To delete a Beam Note, please follow the steps below:
- Click on the Beam Note you wish to delete.
-
In the top right corner above your summary, click the three dots icon.
- Select the Delete option.
This will delete your Beam Note. If you delete a Beam Note in error and you'd like to restore this to your account, as long as it is within the data retention period set by your organisation, we'll be able to assist you with this.
Need more help? Get in contact by emailing us:
- UK and EU: support@beam.org
- US: usa@beam.org
- AU: australia@beam.org
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.